Chaka Khan

Chaka Khan is one of the world’s most gifted and celebrated music icons. A ten-time GRAMMY® Award winner, she is revered by millions of fans as well as her peers for her timeless, unmatched vocal style and image.

During her legendary career, Chaka has released 22 albums and racked up ten Number One songs on the Billboard charts, seven RIAA-certified gold singles and ten RIA-certified gold and platinum albums.
Chaka blazed onto the music scene as a solo artist with the release of the smash hit “I’m Every Woman” and her catalog grew with such hits as “What ‘Cha Gonna Do For Me?,” “I Feel For You,” “This Is My Night” and the instant classic “Through The Fire.”

THIS SHOW IS SOLD OUT!

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Dec 10, 2021

Tito Puente Jr.: 8PM Friday, December 10, 2021

Sat Dec 18, 2021

Tony Orlando: 8PM Saturday, December 18, 2021

Sun Dec 19, 2021

Peter White Christmas: 8PM Sunday, December 19, 2021

Fri Jan 28, 2022

Jody Watley: 8PM Friday, January 28, 2022

Sun Jan 30, 2022

David Pomeranz: 8PM Sunday, January 30th, 2022

Sat Feb 12, 2022

Travis LeDoyt: 8PM Saturday, February 12th, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN