Chaka Khan

Chaka Khan is one of the world’s most gifted and celebrated music icons. A ten-time GRAMMY® Award winner, she is revered by millions of fans as well as her peers for her timeless, unmatched vocal style and image.

During her legendary career, Chaka has released 22 albums and racked up ten Number One songs on the Billboard charts, seven RIAA-certified gold singles and ten RIA-certified gold and platinum albums.
Chaka blazed onto the music scene as a solo artist with the release of the smash hit “I’m Every Woman” and her catalog grew with such hits as “What ‘Cha Gonna Do For Me?,” “I Feel For You,” “This Is My Night” and the instant classic “Through The Fire.”

THIS SHOW IS SOLD OUT!

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Oct 7, 2022

Eric Darius: 8PM Friday, October 7, 2022

Sat Oct 8, 2022

Aegis: 7PM Saturday, October 8, 2022

Fri Oct 14, 2022

CANCELLED: Bohemian Queen: 8PM Friday, October 14, 2022

Fri Nov 25, 2022

Paperback Writer: 8PM Friday, November 25, 2022

Sat Nov 26, 2022

Paperback Writer: 8PM Saturday, November 26, 2022

Tue Nov 29, 2022

Ne-Yo: 8PM Tuesday, November 29, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN