Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

April, 2021, marks the 28th anniversary of Big Bad Voodoo Daddy’s remarkable arrival onto the music scene. Since its formation in the early nineties in Ventura, California, the band has toured virtually nonstop, performing on average over 150 shows a year, and has produced a sizable catalog of recorded music, with sales of over 2 million albums to date.

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy’s efforts to promote and revitalize swing music have taken shape as much more than a simple tribute. Taking inspiration from the creators of this uniquely American art form, the band’s original horn-infused music and legendary high energy show introduces the genre to a new and younger generation while remaining cognizant and respectful of the music’s rich legacy.

After 28 years, 11 records, over 3000 live shows, and countless appearances in film and television, Big Bad Voodoo Daddy is showing no signs of slowing down, and is looking forward to sharing its music with new and old fans alike, in 2021.

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun Jul 3, 2022

George Michael Reborn: 7PM Sunday, July 3, 2022

Sat Jul 9, 2022

The Ultimate Heartthrobs & The Soul Diva: 8PM Saturday, July 9, 2022

Sun Jul 10, 2022

Pride at Retreat: 3:30PM Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sun Jul 10, 2022

Gary Allan: 7PM Sunday, July 10, 2022

Thu Jul 14, 2022

Cedric the Entertainer: 8PM Thursday, July 14, 2022

Thu Jul 21, 2022

Breland: 8PM Thursday, July 21, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN