21st Century Artists, Inc. presents its ABBA tribute show, bringing one of the greatest pop groups of all time back to life.

ABBA The Concert has been wowing fans everywhere for the past decade, dazzling with their performance of iconic ABBA hits like “Mamma Mia,” “S.O.S,” “Money, Money, Money,” “The Winner Takes All,” “Waterloo,” “Gimme, Gimme, Gimme,” and “Dancing Queen.”

Critics agree that ABBA The Concert is the most authentic ABBA tribute show in the world. Come dance, come sing, having the time of your life at the ultimate tribute celebration!

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Jan 15, 2021

Tyler Henry: 7PM Friday, January 15, 2021

Sat Jan 16, 2021

Mariachi Sol De Mexico: 8PM Saturday, January 16, 2021

Sat Feb 6, 2021

Thunder from Down Under: 7PM Saturday, February 6, 2021

Sat Feb 6, 2021

Thunder from Down Under: 10PM Saturday, February 6, 2021

Fri Feb 12, 2021

The Ohio Players: 8PM Friday, February 12, 2021

Wed Feb 24, 2021

Billy Ocean: 7PM Wednesday, February 24, 2021

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN