21st Century Artists, Inc. presents its ABBA tribute show, bringing one of the greatest pop groups of all time back to life.

ABBA The Concert has been wowing fans everywhere for the past decade, dazzling with their performance of iconic ABBA hits like “Mamma Mia,” “S.O.S,” “Money, Money, Money,” “The Winner Takes All,” “Waterloo,” “Gimme, Gimme, Gimme,” and “Dancing Queen.”

Critics agree that ABBA The Concert is the most authentic ABBA tribute show in the world. Come dance, come sing, having the time of your life at the ultimate tribute celebration!

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Jul 30, 2021

Martin Nievera: 8PM Friday, July 30, 2021

Sat Jul 31, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, July 31, 2021

Sat Jul 31, 2021

The Modern Gentlemen: 8PM Saturday, July 31, 2021

Fri Aug 6, 2021

Temptations Revue: 8PM Friday, August 6, 2021

Sat Aug 7, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, August 7, 2021

Sat Aug 14, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, August 14, 2021

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN