21st Century Artists, Inc. presents its ABBA tribute show, bringing one of the greatest pop groups of all time back to life.

ABBA The Concert has been wowing fans everywhere for the past decade, dazzling with their performance of iconic ABBA hits like “Mamma Mia,” “S.O.S,” “Money, Money, Money,” “The Winner Takes All,” “Waterloo,” “Gimme, Gimme, Gimme,” and “Dancing Queen.”

Critics agree that ABBA The Concert is the most authentic ABBA tribute show in the world. Come dance, come sing, having the time of your life at the ultimate tribute celebration!

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Jan 28, 2022

Jody Watley: 8PM Friday, January 28, 2022

Fri Feb 11, 2022

The Jets: 8PM Friday, February 11, 2022

Sun Feb 20, 2022

Oak Ridge Boys: 4PM Sunday, February 20, 2022

Sun Feb 20, 2022

Oak Ridge Boys: 7PM Sunday, February 20, 2022

Thu Feb 24, 2022

Champions of Magic: 8PM Thursday, February 24, 2022

Sat Feb 26, 2022

Marcelito Pomoy: 8PM Saturday, February 26, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN